Character Building

The Character Building series aims at teaching youngsters the desired character traits and behaviour they need to learn and apply in their daily life. It is divided into 12 levels based on the CEF, covering the beginner and elementary levels, for kindergarten and grades 1 to 4. 

The series also teaches the EFL learners English language skills through a framework of life lessons and values.



Pre-reading discussions

Rich text with colourful and engaging illustrations

Activities promoting critical thinking

Animated DVD


Sample Request

Online Product Training: